I’m sorry!

And maybe, just maybe, if I hadn’t rushed in love with you, and if I hadn’t fallen for you too soon, I just wouldn’t have loved you at all. Maybe because, I fell for your fake personality. Your fake personality which I’d created in my heart. But as I get closer I  realized, you’re not someone I loved at the beginning. You’re just a part of what i loved. And maybe, I could just give you that part of love, not the love I used to give you before. I try, I still try to love you the same, to love you how much I did. But, I cannot force myself to love you. If ever I do that, we would end up in a way which I would never want us to. I don’t wanna lose you, yet, I don’t wanna see you so close. I love you alot, just until I realize you’re not someone I love alot. It makes me sad, not that I lost  someone, for I never had them. It makes me sad because you loved me the same way, all just for me, and all I could do it just stop loving you. I don’t wanna hurt you, but Im not able to love you either. I don’t know what this will cost me, but I will pay for every bit of it, simply because, I just know I have to get it. I hope you’ll understand, I love you.

2 thoughts on “I’m sorry!”

Leave a comment